Hours

Current Library Hours

Summer Hours June 23 - September 1

  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

  • Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

  • Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

  • Sunday: Closed

Scheduled Closings

  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Easter
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - July 3rd closing at 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day