Hours

Current Library Hours

Scheduled Closings

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Easter
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 - Independence Day Weekend
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Independence Day Weekend
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day Observed
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Closing at 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Eve