Staff

Library Director

Jacob Widrick
jwidrick@onlib.org

Public Relations

Robin Browning-Bolewski
rbolewski@onlib.org

Youth Services Librarian

Sophia Brandt
sbrandt@onlib.org

Youth Services

Stephanie Moncavage
smoncavage@onlib.org

Kristin Wetherell
kwetherell@onlib.org

Circulation Supervisor

Sara Randolph
srandolph@onlib.org

Library Clerks

Debbie Grousset

Holly Gang

BookkeeperĀ 

Martha Dickey