Hours

Current Library Hours

Summer Hours June 30 - September 2

  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

  • Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

  • Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

  • Sunday: Closed

Scheduled Closings

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Closing at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day